It all starts with a plan…

I know I *just* posted a blog post, but I feel like I MUST post this now so that  I can see it first thing and use it as a reminder to myself! 🙂

I am so tempted to wait to start my Body Project until July 6 – because I’m headed to San Antonio for the weekend and won’t be back until late on July 5. HOWEVER – I’m not going to let myself do that – that would be so many wasted days when I can be working toward regaining my self-esteem and self-worth, not to mention the health benefits! 🙂

Therefore, today, I start Project Diva in earnest – and for realliez. 😉

Breakfast: 1 slice of Oroweat bread with 1 Tbsp Barney Butter. (If you’ve never tried this stuff, you’re missing out – it is THE best almond butter I’ve ever tasted.)

Exercise: at home – prolly Wii Fit + or the other physical Wii game I have but can’t remember the title.

Second Breakfast: Melon Medley, Pomegranate Chobani w/ Nature’s Path Organic Flax Plus Granola.

Errands. fun fun. :-/

Lunch: finally gonna eat those Salmon Cakes from this week’s Mindful Menu.

Exercise: Cardio at the gym.

Personal: Go to Weight Watchers Meeting.

One Response to “It all starts with a plan…”

  1. Staci Says:

    I agree Barney Butter is the most amazing almond butter ever!! I love it in the morning with yogurt and granola or in a smoothie…yum!!

Leave a comment